Membership of Scrutiny Committees

Education Scrutiny Committee (9)

	Conservative Independent Alliance (5)	Green (0)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (1)				
	Bulmer		Christie (in place of Curran)	Howson				
ch	Gray		G. Sanders					
	Hallchurch							
	Handley							
	Harrod							
	Langridge							
	Lovatt							
dc	Waine							
Vo	ting Co-optees (4)							
Representing the Church of England: Mrs Sue Matthew, 107 Southmoor Road, Oxford, OX2 6RE								
Representing the Roman Catholic Church: Vacancy								
Parent Governor Representatives:								
Primary: Vacancy								
Pri	Primary: Vacancy							

Primary: Vacancy Secondary and Special: Vacancy

N.B Please note the reduction in Conservative Independent Alliance members to reflect the long term co-opted vacancies

Performance Scrutiny Committee (11)

Conservative Independent Alliance (6)	Green (1)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (2)
Constance Gray Harrod Lilly Mathew	Coates	ch Brighouse	Hannaby (in place of Fawcett)
Greene		John Sanders (in place of Christie)	Godden

h – current Chairman

- dc current Deputy Chairman
- sp current Opposition Group Spokesman

Joint Committees

Oxfordshire Joint Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee (15)

	Conservative Independent Alliance (4)	Green (0)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (1)			
ch	Bulmer Constance Hallchurch Sibley		Dhesi Price	Rooke			
Dis	District Council Representatives (5):						
dc	 District Councillor Martin Barrett District Councillor Monica Lovatt City Councillor Susanna Pressel District Councillor Nigel Randall District Councillor Nigel Champken-Woods 						
Co-optees Members (3)							
Moria Logie, Willow House							
	Dr Keith Ruddle Mrs A. Wilkinson						
* *	* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *	* * * * * * * * * * * * * * *	* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *	* * * * * * * * * * * * * * *			

ch - Chairman

dc - Deputy Chairman

sp - Opposition Group Spokesman